COER logo
Home   |   Career   |   Alumni   |   Contact Us
College of Engineering Roorkee (Governed By Seth Roshan Lal Jain Trust)
 Approved by AICTE, MHRD & Affiliated to UTU, Dehradun and SDSUV Uttarakhand                 
Admission Forms: Session 2015-2016
College Of Engineering Roorkee offers B.Tech Programme in 8 different (AEI, CE, CSE, EN, ET, IT, ME & PP) disciplines, M.Tech in 2 different (CSE, ME) discipline, Post Graduate Programmes MCA, MCA-Lateral Entry & MBA and 3 Under Graduate Programme BBA, BCA and B.Com (CFA).
Admissions for the session 2015-2016 are closed now. You can visit COER Campus for more infomration.

© 2013-2014 All Rights Reserved for College of Engineering Roorkee
Website Developed & Maintained By
Ankit Gupta