COER logo
Home   |   Career   |   Alumni   |   Contact Us
College of Engineering Roorkee (Governed By Seth Roshan Lal Jain Trust)
 Approved by AICTE, MHRD & Affiliated to UTU, Dehradun and SDSUV Uttarakhand                 
Extra Curricular Activities
To motivate COERians for overall development, several committees have been constituted to plan and implement various programmes. The committees mainly consisting of student members draw out the plan of action and implement the same under the guidance of faculty members. A list of committees continues:-

*  Abhyudaya- The Literary Committee

*  Disha- The Technical Committee

*  Oorja-The Cultural Committee

*  Linguistics Committee

*  Prolog Society

*  Hobby Club
© 2013-2014 All Rights Reserved for College of Engineering Roorkee
Website Developed & Maintained By
Ankit Gupta