COER logo
Home   |   Career   |   Alumni   |   Contact Us
College of Engineering Roorkee (Governed By Seth Roshan Lal Jain Trust)
 Approved by AICTE, MHRD & Affiliated to UTU, Dehradun and SDSUV Uttarakhand          
Admission Procedure
COER is an institute that caters to the learning buds of tomorrow where best of engineering studies meets. Its synonym in a talented lot of students dedicated with a resolution to convert possibilities into working solutions for tomorrow.
COER is a vibrant institute of engineering and technology offering Graduate Engineering Courses (B.Tech) with eight different specializations namely:-
*  Civil Engineering
*  Computer Science & Engineering
*  Information Technology
*  Applied Electronics & Instumentation
*  Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
*  Electrical and Electronics Engineering
*  Mechanical Engineering
*  Plastic & Polymer Engineering

COER is also running three Post Graduate Courses presently namely:-
*  Master of Technology- M.TECH
     a. Computer Science & Engineering
     b. Mechanical Engineering
*  Master of Computer Applications- MCA
*  Master of Business Administration - MBA

COER is also offering three Under Graduate Courses presently namely:-
*  Bachelor of Computer Applications- BCA
*  Bachelor of Business Administration - BBA
*  Bachelor of Commerce - B.Com. (CFA)

Admissions are made through the following two ways:-
*  On the basis of JEE-MAINS/UKSEE/UTUPGEE score, councelling is held by the Uttarakhand Technical University.
*  After the university councelling, depending upon the availability of the seats COER management announces its own councelling.

© 2013-2014 All Rights Reserved for College of Engineering Roorkee
Website Developed & Maintained By
Ankit Gupta